Give Now


By giving to the GTCC
Foundation, your
contribution impacts the
lives of students who will
go on to play important
roles in our community.
Click here to see the
various ways to donate.


Foundation Board of Directors

The Guilford Technical Community College Foundation Board of Directors is charged with the responsibility in making investment decisions allocating investment income and donations in accordance with the mission and goals of the College.

These volunteers believe in the mission and goals of Guilford Technical Community College and donate their time, talents and resources to the Foundation to help ensure educational excellence at the College, and helping raise necessary resources.

Chair- Kip Blakely
Vice Chair - Kevin Baker

Secretary - Dr. Randy Parker
Treasurer - Nancy Sollosi
Dr. Lundee Williams Amos David Miller
Vicki Miller
Kevin Baker
Lynn Baker
Judy Miller
Frank Miller
Kip Blakely James F. (Jim) Morgan
Ann Morgan
Harry Boody
Chom Boody
David Norbury
Barbara Norbury
Susan Bright Dr. Randy Parker
Lou Ann Parker
James (Jim) H Bryant III
Susan Bryant
George Ragsdale
Jenny Ragsdale
Jerry Camp

Marcia Sears Regan
Woody Regan
Andrea Carter R. Timothy (Tim) Rice
Carolynn Rice
D. Hayes Clement, Jr.
Clem Clement
Sylvia Samet
Norman Samet
Charles A. Green
Chris Greene
Steve Showfety
Mike Godwin Jeanne Tannenbaum
Steve Johnston
Julie Johnston
William True, Ph. D.
Carol True

Last update 9/30/14