Staff



Administrative Staff

Library Director
Monica Young
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room 204
Phone ext: 50587 / Email: mwyoung@gtcc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Menzies
Office: Hassell Health, Room 130
Phone ext: 50467 / Email: ccmenzies@gtcc.edu

Public Services Librarian
Vacant
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room
Phone ext:  / Email:

Circulation

Senior Circulation Technician
Renée Burrows
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC 2nd floor 205
Phone ext: 50067 / Email: rgburrows@gtcc.edu

Circulation Technician
Shawn Smith
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC 2nd floor 205
Phone ext: 50290 / Email: lcsmith@gtcc.edu

Library Technician
Vacant
Office: High Point Campus, Building H4, Room 216
Phone ext: 55058 /Email:

Library Technician
Jonathon Nanton
Office: Greensboro Campus, Adult Education Center, Room 224
Phone ext: 53063 / Email: jgnanton@gtcc.edu

Reference

High Point Campus Librarian
Michael Rose
Office: High Point Campus, Building H4, Room 216
Phone ext: 50665 / Email: marose1@gtcc.edu

Greensboro Campus Librarian
Keith Burkhead
Office: Greensboro Campus, Adult Education Center, Room 224
Phone ext: 53017 / Email: bkburkhead@gtcc.edu

Jamestown Campus Reference Librarian
Amy Bondy
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room 107
Phone ext: 55067 / Email: aebondy@gtcc.edu

Jamestown Campus Reference Librarian
Alisha Webb
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room 103
Phone ext: 50330 / Email: amwebb@gtcc.edu

Technical Services

Technical Services Librarian
Carol Keck
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room 108
Phone ext: 50259   / Email: cakeck@gtcc.edu

Senior Technical Services Technician
Rachel Koury
Office: Jamestown Campus, LRC Room 104
Phone ext: 50679 / Email: rmkoury@gtcc.edu